High Maintenance  - Don't Lose It EPHigh Maintenance - Don't Lose It EP Exium - Non-Cellular LifeExium - Non-Cellular Life Stigma  - KasiraitasessiotStigma - Kasiraitasessiot Various - Your Chess RequestsVarious - Your Chess Requests Raymond Tissier - Be My Summer LoveRaymond Tissier - Be My Summer Love Колегиум - Песни За Странджа - Сакар Република На МладосттаКолегиум - Песни За Странджа - Сакар Република На Младостта Current 93 - MP3 Collection. CD3Current 93 - MP3 Collection. CD3 Lee Perry - Fire In DubLee Perry - Fire In Dub
» » Mitski - Be The Cowboy
Mitski - Be The Cowboy download free

Mitski - Be The Cowboy download free

Be The Cowboy
Indie Rock
MP3 archive size:
1962 mb
FLAC archive size:
1265 mb
WMA archive size:
1669 mb
Other formats:
Download links


A1 Geyser 2:24
A2 Why Didn't You Stop Me? 2:22
A3 Old Friend 1:53
A4 A Pearl 2:36
A5 Lonesome Love 1:51
A6 Remember My Name 2:15
A7 Me And My Husband 2:17
B1 Come Into The Water 1:32
B2 Nobody 3:13
B3 Pink In The Night 2:17
B4 A Horse Named Cold Air 2:03
B5 Washing Machine Heart 2:08
B6 Blue Light 1:44
B7 Two Slow Dancers 3:59

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Dead Oceans, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dead Oceans, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Retro City Studios
  • Recorded At – Gradwell House
  • Recorded At – Red Bull Studios, Los Angeles, CA
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Lacquer Cut At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 173976E
  • Exclusive Retailer – Vinyl Me, Please


  • Artwork [Print] – Charlotte Mei
  • Bass – Evan Marien (tracks: B2)
  • Design [Album Design] – Mary Banas
  • Horns – Philly Phatness
  • Horns [Philly Phatness] – Ian Gray , Thor Espanez, Vincent Tampio
  • Lacquer Cut By – Ryan Smith
  • Lighting [Lighting Design], Design [Lighting Design] – Carl Knight
  • Liner Notes [Booklet] – Jenny Zhang
  • Mastered By – Ted Jensen
  • Other [Makeup] – Marika Aoki
  • Other [Styling] – Annika White
  • Performer – Mitski, Patrick Hyland
  • Photography By – Bao Ngo
  • Producer – Patrick Hyland
  • Saxophone [Sax Solo], Soloist [Sax Solo] – Patrick Hyland (tracks: A6)
  • Songwriter – Mitski


- Exclusive Red Color Vinyl
- Heavyweight Gatefold Tip-On Jacket
- 12pg Full Color Booklet
- 12" x 12" Original Art Print by Charlotte Mei

Includes a download code, a custom inner sleeve, and an obi strip.

© & ℗ 2018 Dead Oceans, Inc.

Recorded in Retro City Studios in Philadelphia, Gradwell House Studios in Haddon Heights, and Red Bull Studios in Los Angeles

Track durations are not listed on the release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Spaces removed): 656605145082
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side runout): DOC150lp - A RKS STERLING 173976E1/A6
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side runout): DOC150lp - B RKS STERLING 173976E2/A
  • Label Code: LC 29265

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DOC150LPC1, DOC150 Mitski Be The Cowboy ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre) Dead Oceans, Dead Oceans DOC150LPC1, DOC150 USA, Canada & Europe 2018
DOC150 Mitski Be The Cowboy ‎(LP, Album) Dead Oceans DOC150 USA, Canada & Europe 2018
DOC150CD Mitski Be The Cowboy ‎(CD, Album) Dead Oceans DOC150CD USA, Canada & Europe 2018
DOC150 Mitski Be The Cowboy ‎(14xFile, ALAC, Album) Dead Oceans DOC150 USA, Canada & Europe 2018
none Mitski Be The Cowboy ‎(14xFile, FLAC, Album, 24b) Dead Oceans none 2018

  • Somehow my review got deleted... anyway I received a replacement for my noisy disc from VMP and the new disc is absolutely perfect, dead quiet and sounds fantastic.